Lehrgangsteam

Martin Ertmer (Ausbilder, Arzt) (ertmer@bez-goettingen.dlrg.de)

Stefanie Decker (Ausbilderin, RUND)(decker@bez-goettingen.dlrg.de)

Ulf Viehmann (Ausbilder, RUND) (viehmann@bez-goettingen.dlrg.de)

Michael Franke (Ausbilder) (franke@bez-goettingen.dlrg.de)

Christoph Runge (Referent) (runge@bez-goettingen.dlrg.de)

Jörg Ullrich (Ausbilder) (ullrich@bez-goettingen.dlrg.de)

Jonas Mehnert (Referent) (mehnert@bez-goettingen.dlrg.de)

Ben Kotala (Ausbilder) (kotala@bez-goettingen.dlrg.de)

Anton Schubert (Referent) (schubert@bez-goettingen.dlrg.de)

Sven Lenatz (Referent) (lenatz@bez-goettingen.dlrg.de)

Patricia Scholtyssek (Leiterin RUND) (scholtyssek@bez-goettingen.dlrg.de)